Aidez-nous à Sarzana et apprenez à connaître les gens du coin ainsi que la cuisine locale italienne.

updated

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte Workaway

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    81  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.27.2017

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    93.0%

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    within 9 jours

2017

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D




  • Description

    Description

    Hello! I’m Alessio. I’m 27 years old. I live with my sister Veronica (36). We have a large garden and so much to do. We have a small company building and refurbishing rigid, inflatable boats. We are simple people, quiet and nature lovers. We love open spaces, optimism and being happy.


    We live in a large structure that we are still renovating . We have many things to do concerning the apartments , the garden and our work on rafts . Our project is very large and still developing . We welcome people who help us every day , refurbishment work , cleaning, ordering the house , fix the garden, move objects , work and live together . We are fortunate to live in a beautiful place so there are plenty of relaxation and leisure time . You will be able to arrange trips to visit a beautiful, very varied and extensive part of Italy.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Autres
    Enseignement

  • Aide

    Aide

    There is a lot of gardening to do here, and occasionally there are heavy objects to be lifted. We work on small and rigid, inflatable boats. The help required is satisfying, productive and without a frantic pace.

    We welcome helpers who are available to help in a home to keep it clean and tidy, in the garden to cut the grass and collect leaves, and in the workshop for small works on our boats.

    We would love to host workawayers with these skills: carpentry, iron work, welding for small trolleys, construction for the house, blacksmith skills for railings, English teacher for grammar and conversation, woodcutting and farming for the greenhouse.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    italian, english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    in the house reserved to our guests

  • Autres choses...

    Autres choses...

    We live near the sea, in the countryside, outside of Sarzana. It is a very beautiful and characteristic part of Italy. there are plenty of places to visit: Cinque Terre, Pisa, Lerici, Portovenere, Carrara (famous for its marble quarries and the Academy of Fine Arts), Viareggio, Lucca, Firenze, Sarzana, La Spezia, Genova, Parma etc. We are 1 km from the seaside and we have mountains nearby as well. We can teach you how to cook Italian dishes, arrange sightseeing tours to discover the beautiful parts of Italy, etc. We go on trips together and have picnics and barbecues both at home and elsewhere. We can show you the surrounding area where you will admire the beauty of Italy. You can also learn a bit of Italian and learn skills for small boats.
    We have 3 dogs: a german shepherd, one labrador and one australian shepherd.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    deux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This is an example of work to be done: we have to fix the apartments, the garden to keep clean, keep order in the house, give a hand to clean in the kitchen, helping to move the material in the garden, chop wood, help with our work on rafts, distemper, paint, work is really varied and i decided at the time.
    There is so much to do here and we are happy to accommodate people eager to share with us our daily lives.
    Normally welcome people for 2 weeks in some cases, when we were all very well and the time together is wonderful, two weeks become three weeks or more...
    Being together is to live our lives and our work and our leisure time. Learn new skills, to share space, visit a beautiful region, to learn words in Italian, learn recipes and local dishes. Just learn our culture.

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures d'aide bénévole attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Photos

My Photo Album

Cliquer pour agrandir.

the beach
the five lands (this is vernazza)
Lerici and the castle
one of the houses
Ale
Host ref number: 643882177957

Feedback left by and about host

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

Très bien
(Très bien)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

Très bien
(Très bien)

excellent
(excellent)

Très bien
(Très bien)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

Très bien
(Très bien)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

Très bien
(Très bien)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

Il est seulement possible de contacter les Workawayers avec un compte actif.

excellent
(excellent)

excellent
(excellent)

Très bien
(Très bien)

Veuillez vous connecter pour laisser votre feedback.

Some of our top hosts