Xaxa

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Déc 2021 au Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I enjoy being surrounded by nature: sea, mountains, sun...I love animals, writing down my thoughts, meeting new people and cultures, laughing and having good company. I like to listen more than talk but in some situations I can get to talk a lot as well...I love food, aerial silks and dancing, but you probably won't see me dance because I'm pretty shy when it comes to this.
    Although I can be very social I often need a lot of time on my own to get contemplative, to think about life, to get self-centered and find inner peace. That gives me freedom.
    I like to imagine a world where is not all about money but about sharing happinnes and love.
    Travelling has always been my passion and having a trip in a van is in my future plans ! I also want to start my own project but I haven't found the right place, or is not the right moment yet...I hope it comes soon.
    I always considered myself an adventurous person, someone who enjoys life at its best. This 2021 I felt the urge to take a break / start a new life (still need to find out) and that's why I decided to grab my backpack and start a new and longer journey.
    I am looking for a place with great energy, surrounded by nature, a place where I can enjoy life, reconnect with myself and feel motivated. The only thing I need the workaway to have is wifi as I have an online job 2-3 days a week :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Écriture
    Musique
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I know a bit of everything but not too much of anything.
    My true passion is on the field of spiritual healing and self-consciousness and I'd love to be on a place where I can learn more about it at the same time I'd share my experience and knowledge. A place to practice and teach yoga, maybe give massages and some other kind of help
    I am a certified yoga teacher, NLP Coach and now I am studying Psychology online (and really slowly).
    I have experience in different areas, mostly in the tourism field. I've been working for 147-room hotel in Barcelona for a couple of years and later on I was the manager for a bunch of rental apartments so I'm use to administration tasks, accounting and I'm good at planning and managing.
    I am actually working a few hours as an assistant manager and I also have experience teaching English, Yoga, being a sales assistant and as a waiter.
    Many years ago I graduated from Advertising and Public Relations but that's actually where I have less experience of all.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I like being able to communicate or at least understand some words in different languages

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    I'm not a big fan of partying, I don't drink and the smell of smoke really irritates me...I'm usually surrounded by smokers and I can deal with it but I'd rather not to

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Peach, Pomegranate

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback