Sarah

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States - du Aoû 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm an outgoing, curious person who loves to explore and experience new things. I have a deep desire to learn more about other cultures and experience more of this beautiful planet we're all so lucky to call home. I love meditation and consider myself to be a spiritual person. I hope that through travel I will be able to help build and foster a better understanding of myself, others, the world around me, and how we're all connected. I find happiness in building deep connections with other people. My primary motivator is pushing myself beyond my current comfort zone, despite the challenges I may face in the process.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Sign language (American): Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a lot of experience working with children, including working summer camps, babysitting, running after school programs, tutoring, and teaching in a classroom. I am a student studying Sociology with a minor in Educational Psychology, and I have knowledge about emotional regulation and self help skills. I also love animals, love to cook, and enjoy working outside. I'm a quick learner and always up for a challenge, so I hope I'm able to help in any way your family needs.

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I love to read, watch movies, spend time outside, and go bowling! I also love playing board games and cards. I'm not the greatest artist, but I find a lot of joy in creating (even if some people can't tell what the finished product is). I am very interested in psychology and spirituality. I'm also a vegetarian who loves to cook and try new foods!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian, but I'm always okay with providing my own meals :)

Feedback

Amis

Feedback