Sabina

Origine: République Tchèque

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Danemark, Espagne, Irlande, Namibie, Porto Rico, Portugal, Pérou, Royaume-Uni, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.06.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I am a 20 years old girl from small village in South Bohemia. I am friendly and easygoing person who likes to have fun all the time. I really hate being at home and doing nothing. That is why I want to see something of our world this year - Europe is it for this summer. This would be my first experience in travelling like this and I can't be more excited! The opportunity of meeting new people, being part of community for some time is really thrilling.
    Last summer I worked as a waitress so I have some experience with dealing with people. We have a big family house so I am used to any kind of houseworks. I am used to do laundry, vacuuming and things like this. I have to admit that cooking isn't my best ability , but I like to learn new things and I can handle basic cooking. On the other hand I love baking. I even baked some cakes for birthday parties. I also sometimes help my dad with work outdoors.
    I absolutely love animals and nature! I have two cats and we had a dog so I know how to take care of them. My dream has always been to have a lot of animals so staying with someone with lots animals would be more than perfect for me. I ride a horse on and off for ten years so big animals on a farm aren't strange to me either.
    In my freetime I play guitar and ukulele which I learned by myself. I just love any kind of music.
    To my language skills, I speak English on comunicative level, but I learned English only at school and now I would to "practise" it in everyday life. I was also learning Germany but honestly I remember only basics. And of course I can speak Czech so if you want to learn something of my language I can teach you.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can do all housework. Playing guitar, ukulele. Basic cooking, baking. Take care of animals (dogs, cats, etc.). Basic riding skills. Like to learn new skills.

  • Langues parlées

    English, basic German, basic Spanish

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    Just want to learn about new culture, language and meet new people!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Profil relié à

KateinaKrajkov


Photos

Feedback