Help me in house and garden at the seaside near to Bordeaux, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 641 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    33  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    84.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,

    Welcome from everywhere in the world to the wonderful Atlantic Coast with Ocean, surfing and walking in the forest near to the sea - hearing only the the sound of the birds, the waves and the wind in the pine trees...

    I like to meet workawayers from everywhere in the world, to discuss with them about their interest and life planning... It's everytime a new adventure

    I'm French, spent 40 years in Germany and live now on the Atlantic Coast, at seaside. The weather there is warm till End of October.

    I enjoy living at the seaside. You can hear the waves in the garden... Wonderful!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I offer you to stay 1 week till 1 month.

    You can surf and visit Bordeaux (60 km) there is a good connection by bus with internet on board to Bordeaux.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a lot to do in garden and house.
    The ocean is 750 meters away

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 bedrooms (each for 2 p), sofa bed in the living room (for 2 p)
    Private bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Please no smoker

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I don't have internet at home. Only 4G on my smartphone. But workawayers can have internet everywhere in Lacanau for free 500 meters from here. As I came 2016 I must use this possibility because I've had customers and no internet. It's easy and free At home I can give internet per mobile hotspot but only for a short time because I've a limited access.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2 1/2 hours a day, 5 days/week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)























N° de référence hôte : 623632513833