• Inde
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Travelling in North & Central America until Jul'24; volunteering; exploring options to enrol in a doctoral program in Fall '24; learning Spanish from Duolingo

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States - du Déc 2023 au Jul 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm Sriram(Victor) from India. I have been solo travelling frequently/globally for the past 11 years. 40+ countries and counting... I have visited all 28 states and 8 union territories of India, and still have lots more left...

    I love exploring new places, meeting locals/other travellers, experiencing new cultures, helping out as and when i can, and, generally soaking in all nice things every country/place has to offer.

    Lately i have discovered the joys/benefits of volunteering as a great addition to my travelling experience. In fact, i'm amazed that i didn't start earlier.

    I am a non-smoker/drinker, mostly vegetarian and a mature/responsible traveller. I am a healthy male in the 50s, with a positive, humourous and cooperative attitude. I love the outdoors, enjoy physically-intensive work and learning/trying out new things.

    Given the opportunity, I would love to spend some time with you, learn and contribute as much as I can. See you soon

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. durable
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Tamil: Courant
    Urdu: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Sanskrit: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Would love to improve my proficiency of Spanish and German. Can teach English and Hindi. And also spoken Tamil & Urdu.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love the outdoors and enjoy doing physically-intensive work. I look forward to working in farms, homesteads and being around animals.

    I would very much like to learn new skills - construction, carpentry, plumbing, working with farm animals, gardening, farming equipment/vehicles, electrical/mechanical work etc. I am a quick learner and do not shy away from hard work. My goal is to freely share newly-acquired skills with others.

    I am proficient with office/administrative work, research/analysis/writing summaries & reports, computers/internet, communicating with others, liaisoning, teaching etc. My English language skills are very advanced.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I can play a few card games, but would like to learn more; can play chess, checkers, monopoly etc.

    I am a regular jogger/walker, cycling enthusiast, physical workout etc. I also practice vipassana meditation and some yoga.

    I am an avid reader of varied topics and am currently very interested in philosophy. My academic ambition is to earn a doctoral degree in business/philosophy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial