Paul

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey everyone,

    I am Paul, travel enthusiast and hitchhiker from Germany. So far my travels have tought me so much and have also really made me love a simple way of life as well as feeling at home and comfortable in new situations. I like to immerse myself in a place and stay for longer periods rather than doing short trips.I always would love to connect with local people and get to know a few places around me. It definitely helps to speak the language therefore im always keen to learn and improve.

    Looking for good times , deeply interested in meeting people and sharing experiences :-)

    I enjoy cooking as much as I do eating, as I think it simply unites people, nothing is more intimate and informal than a chat over the pot in the kitchen ;).

    Interested in Permaculture, Bio-Diversity and working with the weather on an autonomous Basis. Remembering and learning lost skills.

    Taking Responsibility and Thinking ahead.

    See you soon!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I always try to get out of my comfort zone to develop on a personal level and to grow with the tasks I perform.
    I have experience in : 
    -construction
    -masonary
    -powertools like sandblaster, jackhammer, tractor, pumps, cement mixer
    -pool cleaning
    -farming
    -gardening
    -bee keeping
    -fencing
    - training & choaching people
    - making coffee & latte art

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    There is so much knowledge out there and I believe many worlds and knowledges coexist next to the reality and bubbles unfolding around us. I guess this platform is also a kind of bubble but the chances to meet and connect here are really great. So much to learn!
    I'll give my maximum to help you and learn from your challenges !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback