• Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canary Islands, Spain - du Nov 2023 au Jul 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Aleksandra. Some people call me Saszka, which is the Ukrain version of my name and I adore it!
    I've just graduated Asian Studies, where I gained many information about foreign cultures and processes happening there, but only in therory - because of Covid I didn't have an opportunity to experience living with local communities.

    I appreciate beauty both small and large and seek entachment. I'm very sensitive, open-minded, empathetic and I wish to explore the world, learn from experiences.

    This is my gap year. My travel Graal is South and South-East Asia, but this time I'm travelling alone and I'd feel more comfortable with a bit european, better-known culture. Nevertheless, I will search for travel and work opportunities in this region during acclimatization in the Canaries, where I want to feel more comortable as a solo-traveller

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Arabe: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My goal is to learn new languages as much as possible. I can teach English and Polish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As a Scout leader for the past three years, I have had the privilege of working closely with young individuals, guiding them towards personal growth, leadership development, and community service.
    In addition to my involvement with the Scouts, I have also conducted various workshops for children in my local community. These workshops focused on fostering creativity, teamwork, and personal development - these workshops included children from primary schools, oprhanages and youth determination centers. Through these experiences, I have witnessed firsthand the transformative power of education and mentorship.

    Furthermore, I have volunteered with a foundation that assists homeless individuals in finding shelter, providing them with essential resources, and supporting their journey towards self-sufficiency. This experience has opened my eyes to the challenges faced by those less fortunate and has reinforced my commitment to making a difference in their lives.

    My commitment to a vegetarian lifestyle for the past three years has given me an understanding of plant-based nutrition and the ability to create delicious and nutritious vegetarian meals. I am well-versed in utilizing a wide range of ingredients to create diverse and flavorful dishes that cater to different dietary preferences. In addition to my scouting experience and vegetarian lifestyle, I have always had a natural affinity for the kitchen.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I was dancing modern jazz for many years; now I'm now practicing, but I can give some theoretical lessons
    I can practise acroyoga with you:)
    I play guitar and I learn to play calimba. Although, I won't be able to take instruments with me

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial