• Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi all,
    After working in an office for the last couple of years, I am looking for some new challenges and experiences in order to develop myself by furthering my knowledge of culture and language.
    I am an outgoing individual who is self-motivated and easy-going in day-to day life. I love the outdoors, all types of sports and learning about new cultures. I love meeting new people and listening to their stories and perspectives on life. I am eager to work in a place centered around helping people and communities with the hope of making a positive impact there.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Dev. durable
    Sports d'équipe
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Irish: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My interpersonal skills are that i am a good listener and a good communicator.
    I have built up office skills over the past few years so I am equipped when it comes to modern technology. I also built up team skills and enjoy contributing to projects.
    Overall, I like learning new skills and will give anything my best effort.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I play an Irish sport which you may or may not have heard about, this is my main sport but I also have an interest in all sports and like to keep myself fit.

    I love learning new things and like to challenge myself. I am very easy to get on with and enjoy all types of conversation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial