Mira

  • Suède
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Australia - du Mar 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi,
    I’m Mira, 25 years old from Sweden. My move to Australia is taking place in beginning of March and I am looking for a place where I can form deeper connnections with the people, culture and nature. I am more of a long-term kind of traveler who prefers staying in the same place for some months.

    As a person I am open-minded, curious, grounded, childish (in the best way possible), social and artistic. My biggest passions here in life is traveling (of course), writing, yoga, nature and art.

    I hold a 1 year-degree in Organic Gardening & Crafts (from Sweden) and I would love to help with your plants. The education was very broad and we learned a little about a lot. Would love to tell you more about my knowledge and skills if this is something you need help with.

    In my spare-time I work on my young adult romance novels which I aspire to publish in the near future. Otherwise writing poetry, taking photos/videos, crocheting, hanging out with nature or playing piano is something I enjoy. When I feel my best I really am such a creative person and would love to share this energy with others and eventually co-create some magic.

    A good workaway experience for me is where I get to challlenge myself, learn new skills and be able to share my knowledge with you as well. I am not religious but I do see myself as part of everyone and everything, and I am on a constant mission to return to love.

    My plan for now is to settle a bit in Australia, hopefully find a long-term exchange here on Workaway and if there is time and space I would love to get an extra job in your area, if it counts towards my 88 days (have a 417 visa) it would be amazing, since I am aspiring to stay in Australia more years than one.

    Let's connect and share some moments in this beautiful life of ours! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports nautiques
    Écriture
    Musique
    Jardinage
    Fitness
    Vie en van
    Activités en plein air
    Photographie
    Soin des plantes
    Dev. durable
    Vidéographie
    Dev. personnel
    Yoga / bien-être
    Végétarien ou végan
    Nature
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Événements/vie sociale
    Danse
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach you Swedish or English! I would love to improve my Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Organic Gardening, holding a 1-year degree from Sweden.
    - Cooking vegan/vegetarian food. I’ve been working at Sweden’s biggest Vegan Café.
    - Service-minded!! I’ve had plenty of customer service roles.
    - I’m pretty good with social media, especially Instagram. I love to designing Canva.
    - Being present, here and now.
    - Good with kids!! Worked as an au pair in England.

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan + gluten-free

Feedback



Photos

Amis

Feedback