• Russie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Email verified
Super Workawayer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    My instagram:
    Hello, friends! Paint on your walls ? And I'm open to suggestions.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States - du Jan 2024 au Jul 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am open, balanced, loving life and respect the boundaries of other people. I practice meditation, I love sports, and I am also passionate about the philosophy of the east. I'm cooking. I like to learn new things. I am interested in psychology, art, science, the theme of happiness and the development of human potential. I come from a small northern Russian city (Magadan), which is located on the seashore and surrounded by wildlife. I love nature, but also cities. I travel a lot. Visited about 30 countries. I hosted a lot of travelers at home through the couchsurf site. I arranged tours for my guests around my city and nature, took them to the Russian sauna with my friends, treated them to Russian cuisine and told about our traditions. And I also lived a lot through the couchsurf site in other countries. I have a lot of experience with this.

    P.S.: I am a man of peace and that is why I left Russia when the war began. Now I live in the USA and I like that people respect each other here. And I respect people.

    My instagram:

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Événements/vie sociale
    Dessin et peinture
    Art et design
  • Langues parlées

    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I paint on the walls (this is my work). I can participate in art projects as an artist. I am also a fan of street art and graffiti. I am communicable and learn fast. I can perform a variety of physical work. I can be a good helper. I can cook. In Russia, I also did drawing courses for children.
    I can also help in the house, because I lived in a private house for a while, and I can do the cleaning, washing, sawing wood and heating the stove.
    I also had a little experience working in the garden and in the garden at the cottage. I was a volunteer at a hostel in Detroit and have the experience of caring for rooms.
    I am open to various offers.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I would be glad to take part in different volunteering projects, help with variety of tasks and get more about national traditions, style of living from locals.
    I also want to improve my English.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial