Mason

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (4)

Ce workawayer a choisi de garder sa liste d'amis privée.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Travelling currently in Mexico (Central America)😊

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Jun 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello my Name is Mason,
    I will Workaway in Latin-America. At first I started in Panama, now I am travelling in Mexico 🇲🇽. I am a very knowledgeable and hardworking young man and I'll help in every kind of Work, I would prefere if the Work have something to do with Gardening but I am open for everything.
    In my freetime I like to enjoy the life, do some sports (Football, Basketball, Volleyball, Calesthanics..) and I like to make "experiments" like build an eternal terrarium, read, hear peacefull music and I'll use my freetime also to write reports..

    Why am I doing this:
    I will discover new places, meet new people/workawayer, learn many new things, improve my language skills and get more experience in live. 😄✌🏻👌🏻🌅

    If you Guys have some questions, just ask me ✌🏻🌱❤️
    If you are also a Workawayer and you are searching for an Travelbuddy, don't be shy and contact me also 😄
    (Please tell me if there are any spelling mistakes ☺️)
    Ins.t. @_mason_travel

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I was making an Formation as Gardener specialising in Landscaping. I love the Nature and I would be very Happy if I could do Something with plants, but I will do also other workes. To my Experiences belong an Internship in Poland, in a little Castle where we have planted Roses and where we' ve build a "Therapie- way".
    I have done a machining course and some athor courses.
    I wanna meet new people to make new friendships and to learn many new things also to get many experience.
    Play Football/Basketball or Volleyball with Friends or little kids is what I like to do in my freetime, also I do many sports (calesthanics, Football...).
    My goals are to get new experience and to learn many new things about everything.
    Language: German (fluently), Spanish (good), English (good), Portugies (good), French (middle).
    If you have any Questions contact me please.✌🏻

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I like to play Sportgames like Football, Basketball, Volleyball and I would love to learn new games.
    Also my Hobby is to go Outside and take a walk to anjoy the nature, or do sports (Calesthanics, Calesthanics-Freestyle).
    Playing Cards (there are so many different games) is also a cool thing which I like to do.
    And I wanna learn many new things like Surfing, Kite-surfing, and so many other Things!!
    ......

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback