Martina & Mauro

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Martina is an Osteopath and Mauro a Yoga teacher with experience in many kind of jobs.
    We are responsible and serious guys on work, we are easy going in life.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    MARTINA
    I'm a passionate Osteopath, currently working in Northern Sweden. I practice Yoga since 2013 and I'm a Yoga teacher since 2017. I have experience as a babysitter, pet sitter and in house renovation. I love to dance, to know new people and cultures, to be surrounded by nature and to sing. I really love to use my hands, not only as an Osteopath, but also to renovate things and to do DIY projects.
    I would love to learn more about sustainable living, permaculture and self-sufficiency.

    MAURO
    - YOGA: I practice Yoga since 2006 and I teach it since 2016. In years, I evolved this practice in my own way with the aim of helping people of any age to rehabilitate and enjoy their body and lifestyle.
    - LAST JOB EXPERIENCE: I finished to work in March 2022, after almost two years, at Arctic Retreat, in Norrbotten, Sweden. Here I was mainly a waiter (serving even as a chef's assistant, woodcutter and handyman in general).
    - PRIMAL WORK: I worked in the past in farms with animals, carpentering and agriculture projects. I worked for a couple of week in a dog rehabilitation center as well.
    I don’t pretend to be a professional, but I’m calm, patient, responsible, serious, very open, active and productive person in everyday life. I'm very adaptable on any kind of job, doing by myself or adapting to the way of others.
    I cultivated some years ago vegetables and some fruit trees in my home: so I had the chance to experience a bit. In time, I want to learn more about permaculture or similar ways to do agriculture.
    - MUSIC: I play and study classical guitar. I like to sing as well.
    - IT: If you'd need any help with the computer, I developed an HTML/CSS website about my movement disciplines and I have experience in digital graphics and 2D animation. In general, I'm quite good on that.
    - I love to expose to cold and I’m used since ten years about to expose myself to it, even with regular ice baths and winter ocean baths. I have a good and healthy physical condition.

    We both have a Car Driving license (B) valid in all EU.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25 & 33

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    "We're not just on the earth, we're of the earth"
    (X. Rudd)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Dust mites (Martina), Mauro's nose cries a little bit during spring, but nothing so bad

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback