Help our family at our cottage in Vancouver BC, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 603 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 77 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My husband and I live in Vancouver and are lucky to have 22 acres of beautiful, private land at the north arm of Shuswap Lake in the interior of British Columbia. The property is off the grid with natural artesian spring water and hydro and solar power. It is a perfect place to enjoy nature and wildlife.... bears, deer, mouse, bald eagles, etc. with cross country skiing, snow shoeing, winter fishing and hiking available.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers would be able to experience life in the Canadian wilderness and learn something about living off the grid.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our son and his family live on the property and they would like help around the house and with their two girls two and four. There would also be some landscaping and general maintenance work, including painting etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation would in a small cabin on the property or a small RV.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The Shusawp is a beautiful area of British Columbia to explore and is approximately half way between Vancouver and the rockies. If your dates correspond with when we are going to the Shuswap it is possible we could give you a ride from Vancouver, otherwise if you don't have transport we can pick you up from Kamloops.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Aprox. 5 hours a day, five days a week











N° de référence hôte : 966691194279