Marta

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Corée du Sud, Irlande, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.08.2020 - 31.01.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, I’m Marta, a 23 years old girl from Milan, Italy.
    I'm a student with a Bachelor degree in developmental psychology obtained at the University of Padua.
    I'm a very cheerful person, open to new experiences and always excited about adventures.
    I love to travel! I visited a lot of places with friends and family, and one of my last journeys was in South Korea: one of the best experiences I've ever made.
    Children, animals, and nature are my very passions, I could stay with them forever; children first of all because of their way to see the world, they are discovering everything, and it's really fashionable for me to see.
    I had last summer a workaway experience in Iceland, taking care of 5 children in an amazing family, looking forward to new experiences as well.
    My last workaway experience just ended!
    I spent 5 months in the best Family ever in York (England), we went through lockdown together, and I had the chance to challenge myself as a homeschooling teacher for the six years old girl of the family. The lockdown really proved my creativity, but I think the team work the Mother and I did, gave us amazing results🥰 The kids (the girl has a younger brother of 16 months when I joined them) weren't bored and we weren't too tired by the end of the day.
    For my master, I want to study Cultural and Social Psychology at Koryo University in Seoul, I'm currently attending a language course online held by Yonsei to start learning Korean.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My biggest skill is to be a very empathic and warm girl, always smiling and full of energy. I think the colour 'yellow' really reflects my personality, it is indeed my favourite.
    I love to play with children both outside and at home thanks to my imagination abilities. A great sense of responsibility and adaptation characterized me.
    Talking about human rights: I'm a great supporter of those, always ready to fight and to let our voices be heard. I participated in 'Fridays for future' because of my love for our environment and planet, and I'd be glad to share this love with you all.
    Another point at my side is that I really love to learn, I'm so curious about different cultures and languages, indeed I want to major in cultural psychology, cause I want to understand how every place in the world can change our point of view.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Korean: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Since I'm going to apply for a Master in South Korea I would need to learn the language very well. if you are interested in Italian, or if you need to practice English contact me🥰

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love music and I always find myself singing.
    I am good at cooking (my family is very proud because of my Italian origins XD).
    I'm trying to learn Korean both because I'm completely fascinated by their culture and because of study purpose.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback