• Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi! My name is Manouk and I am a 25-year-old Dutch student. I love being in nature to hike, run, bike, climb, ride or just sit in the sun. I like meeting new people and explore new amazing places.

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Manouk! I am a Dutch girl of 25 years old. I am a very enthusiastic and cheerful girl with a passion for nature and outdoor sports. When I am on vacation to the mountains, I am one of the happiest people there. Next to this, I love to work with people and make other people just as happy as I am myself.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Soin des plantes
    Voile / bateau
    Dev. personnel
    Sports nautiques
    Dev. durable
    Sports d’hiver
    Végétarien ou végan
    Vie en van
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Événements/vie sociale
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would be interested in learning a new language, especially Spanish. This language is spoken a lot around the world, which makes it very useful to learn it. Next to that, I think it is a beautiful language as well. I am also interested in teaching other people Dutch if they are interested.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have worked in restaurants and bars since I was 16 (2014), as a side job next to school or study. Furthermore, I did a summer job on a camping in France where I was part of the animation team and responsible for the restaurant/bar, cleaning, weekly cooking for 50 people and animation for children. I did some housekeeping jobs for care-dependent people (mostly elderly), so I know how to clean ;)
    I do not really have any experience with farming, but I would love to learn more about this. At home we always have had horses and I have been riding since I was 7.

    I am a happy person who is known to ensure other people have a good time. Furthermore, I am hardworking and can easily learn new things.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I like climbing, bouldering, hiking and horseriding as outdoor sports. My dream is to do some trekkings and longer hiking trips. I would love to try paragliding in the future. I also love being in and around water! Although I have never done watersports, I would love to explore.

    Furthermore, I love playing games! My favorite game at the moment is Jungle Speed. Next to being outside and playing games, I also like a good book and enjoy listening to music and love to go to concerts.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial