mis à jour  

Join our family, enjoy life on a beautiful farm near the sea, Santa Severa, Roma, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 40 fois
  • Activité récente: 1 déc. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines



  • Description


    Hi there!
    We are a messy but welcoming family, made up of mum Beatrice and two children, Flavio aged 1 year and Giuliano, 5 years. Due to the young age of Flavio, we are looking preferibly for a woman.
    We live on an organic farm 50 km from Rome, just 2 km from the sea. We have many dogs and cats around house, and our dog Balù living at home
    Our farm get some shops and a restaurant inside, and my parents live there too, so there are always a lot of people coming and going. We like nature, sport, music, arts. And of course eating, drinking and having fun with family and friends! I'm an architect but mainly work with hospitality.

    We have already had some guys with us on work exchange, we are happy to share our time with other people: it is a way to broaden our points of view and it would be nice for our children to learn a little English or your mother tongue!
    Our accommodations is ideal for lovers of the sea, nature and outdoor sports. Rome can also be reached in 45 minutes by train, and sometimes we spend the weekend there.
    I'm looking for someone, possibly a woman, available as soon as possible.

    Thank you for giving us your attention!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a big happy family, so you will have the oppurtunity of meeting a lot of new, funny people, tasting organic food and good wine! Our place is only 2 km from Banzai beach, the main surf spot of Central Italy, and 45 minutes of train from the centre of Rome. It's ideal for people that love sealife, children, outdoor activities, wild nature and beautiful things.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We need help in daily management, in particular with regards to Flavio, who is almost 1year, crawls and is very lively. We don't want to send him to nursery and so we are looking for someone who really loves children and can take care of him every day, 4/5 hours. We are looking for a lovely, active and creative persone. Your tasks last approximately 5 hours a day, mostly in the morning but sometimes i need help also in the afternoon, from Monday to Friday. We require to take care of the babies, cooking simple meals (or just warming it), and tiding up their room and their toys. We can ask you to hang out the laundry, feeding our pets, helping with housekeeping.
    We provide meals, cleaning after meals is required.
    We are looking for someone that wants to share our family life and is reliable and willing.
    We have already had short experiences sharing with au pairs or work awayers and it was very pleasant and enriching, so we decided to try a longer period. We are waiting for you !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    From november to march we can offer a beautiful suite with private bathroom at lower floor. Sometimes, if we have guests, you should move on our cozy sofa.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we will provide you a bike, that you can use to reach the beach, (2 km), the nearest village or the train station (1.6km). In our farm there lot of interesting things, paths in the wood or ancient necopolises. On the beach, the amazing castle of Santa Severa, and for surf addicted there is also a very good spot. A wild spa in the forest is a few km from home. We are available to drop off you to the train station.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 559921538111

Feedback (1)



Help arrange our piece of land in the middle of nature in Trieste, Italy
Family garden and art hub in Umbria, Italy