francis_felder

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello there! We are Francisca and Michael, currently on our way to discover the world! We're together since over two years and it was always our dream to travel the world!
    But first, we'll tell a little bit of our skills and tasks, that we can offer:

    Francisca:
    I'm Francisca, 21 years old and from Austria. My father's from Brasil, so I had two complete different cultures in my life from early on. Maybe that got me interested in languages too? I love to learn new skills and languages, such as I learned Spanish at my first Workaway in Ronda. I'm interested in many things like Hip-Hop dancing, yoga, sports, I can play the piano and violin and I love reading. I worked beside school in a gym and a bakery, cleaned a school over summer holidays and worked as a waitress for a whole year. I love to bake cakes and create crazy creations. But recently I'm more into healthy recipes and how to give my body all the nutrition needed. So that's me, I hope we meet someday!

    Michael:
    My name's Michael and I'm 25 years old. I've been working as a plastic technician for the last couple of years and now I want to experience a new environment and improve my spoken English before I'll start studying maths in Vienna. . I've been watching movies in English since I was 8 but never had the opportunity to speak English for an extended period of time. I am a very experienced cutter of vegetables and also no stranger to doing the dishes. Therefore my help in the kichen would be immeasurable!
    My mother has a hotel in Austria because of that I've been helping with cleaning apartments from time to time. Beside that I'm interested in computers and can help with IT developing too. I also worked for a short period as a construction worker and have no problem with hard work.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Skills and hobbies of Michael:
    * Excellent knowledge of Mathematics
    * Knowledge of computers
    *Experienced vegetable cutter and kitchen help
    *Fluent English and German speaker
    *Experienced Babysitter
    *Music lover
    *Luna stix expert

    Skills and hobbies of Francisca:
    *Speaks Spanish, English and German
    *Plays two instruments and loves to make music
    *Experience in catering and hotel business
    *Experienced Babysitter
    *Dance skills (Hip-Hop and Jazz)
    *Vintage Fashion Enthusiast

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    Francisca:
    Through my three younger siblings, I know what responsibility means. I am a very hardworking, ambitious young woman who wants to try different food and experience a cultural exchange with local people. Because they know the best spots in town:)

    Michael:
    I wanna leave my comfort zone and try new things. Explore nature and town and find the best IPA that exists!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      mild cat allergy

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Francisca prefers a vegetarian diet:)

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback