Elisa

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello lovely peeps,
    my name is Elisa and I am 24 years old. I just finished studying "socialpedagogy“" in Trier (Germany) and am now at the point where I want to let my little dream that I build over the last past years, to see different countries, cultures, peoples, stories and beautiful nature places, to come true. I am a very kind, open-minded, warmly person who loves everyhing that has to do with nature (outdoor activities), music, meditating (yoga), food, animals or honest, authentical peoples with big hearts. I come from a big family with a lot of siblings, so I love being surrounded by kids, playing or working with them. I am very curious and interested in new stories, backrounds, opinions and am always willing to learn something new. I eat vegetarian (mostly vegan) and I really like cooking and baking!
    Theres not really more to say about me exept I like connecting to new people, having good talks and trying and learning new things about life and about myself constantly.
    I am going to start travelling in Ecuador and am planning to go down to Peru and Chile afterwards. I don't really have concrete plans, so I will see where and how long I'm gonna stay. I think it would be so much more fun to travel together, so since I am travelling alone, it would be great sharing experiences with a travel buddy or another workawayer.

    I am so looking forward to alle the beautiful things that are going to come along.
    Lots of love
    Elisa

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Aider à la maison
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I always were someone who loves working with people in general. Because of that I decided to study "Socialpedagogy", thats very similar to social work. To earn some money I had multiple Jobs in different social fields, like in kindergarden, homes with adults with disabilities, facilities with kids with special needs and I did a lot of babysitting and I really love that kind of work with people.
    I also worked at Cafês and had a few cleaning-jobs so I really don't have a problem with those kind of tasks. My mother language is German and I speak English and a little bit of French (learning Spanish at the time). I never taught those languages but would be open to do (German and English).
    We always had cats at home and now I also have one by myself and know how to treat and take care of them and other animals.
    I love to "upcycle" things at my home and instead of giving or throwing things way, I like to use or make something new out of things. (I always let inspire myself through others or the internet or something like that).
    Because my dad is a gardener, I am used to help in the garden and getting dirty and I really love it because I can be outside the whole time and I think it's fun to always learn new things about plants and gardening in genereal.

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback