Lefort

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2017 - 30.09.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1014


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Salut, Hola, Hello, Hallo !
    Nice to meet you !

    My name is Aude and I will be happy to work and share experiences with peoples from everywhere !

    During the past years I traveled in Mexico, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras, Spain, Poland & Germany while painting walls full of colors :D

    I love to paint and I want to cover all the walls of the world with my painting full with colored fantasy creatures and plants.

    You can look at my works here : aude-tte.com

    Also I would really love to paint freely, you can have a look of my portfolio and it will gave you an idea about my style and universe :)

    or instagram : @audettte / facebook : audelefort
    and my travel blog : graveling.com

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Most of all I want to do Art exchange : I can leave you piece of Arts. I can paint big walls and really want to do it :)

    Also I am a Graphic Designer, so I can do designers works.

    Besides I am able to do any kind of physical works because I have good physical conditions.

    As a French, we can practice some French language, also I speak fluent Spanish and a not so bad English.
    I have a basics level in German.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    German: Intermédiaire
    English: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Mostly vegetarian

Photos

2018
2019
2018
2019
2019
2019
2019 Spain, Huertas del Abrilongo
2018 Hostal Aruma, Semuc Champey - Guatemala
2018 Valle de Bravo, Mexico aude-tte.com
2018 Valle de Bravo, Mexico
2017 Sipacate, Guatemala
2017 Wall painting in San Ramon, Guadalupe / Mexico

Feedback