Vanda

Origine: République Tchèque

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Tous les pays

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.02.2020 - 14.05.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison


    Hello, I am not travelling at the moment because of corona-virus situation.

  • Description

    Hello, I would like to update my profile: I am not traveling at the moment, because of corona-virus situation, but I am looking forward to future trips, if situation will change. Take care.

    Hello, my name si Vanda, and I am from Czech Republic. I would like to travel again to get new perspective in my life. My proffesion was social work - I worked with teenage kids in low-threshold facility, so I worked both with individuals and group of people. Then I worked as account payable, but it was not job for me, because I am more active person and office job is not exactly my cup of tea right now. I also visited Norway as workawayer for almost 5 months and did help with everyday life on farm (mostly work outside, somethimes requiring strength - f.e. chopping wood). I was also working as bar person in Ireland and I have experince with housekeeping too.
    Now I want to try something new. I hope I will find opportunity to go abroad, work there, get better in English or other language and offer my skills and my "personality" to support people in their projects/activities/jobs...

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked with my grandparents in the garden – cleaning, mowing grass, choping wood, picking fruit, etc. Now I have two dogs, so I know, how to také care of dogs. I can ride a horse, but I am beginner. I speak english (intermediate), norwegian (beginner). I have driving licence for 12 years, and I drive quite often – I have already cca 60 000 km driving experince. I like to do sport – hiking, cycling, yoga, climbing (not so experienced), snowboarding, badminton.... I like to go to nature, workout, read books, travel...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Nationalité

    Czech

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      penicilin, bees, some kind of food (minor things)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback