Trees

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Email verified

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi Im Trees from Cornwall in the UK. I’m fit and strong for my 63 years, a rower, a swimmer, explorer, free spirit. I’m well travelled, good company, good sense of humour and a hard worker.
    My son is at uni in Ohio so parental freedom and having just retired as a Registered Nurse/Counsellor, Airbnb Superhost and Painter& Decorator I am taking advantage of the freedom to explore new opportunities, cultures and work placements.
    I’m very practical and happy to do light to medium manual work, grew up on a farm so not afraid to get my hands dirty and help with animals too. Open to pretty much any tasks that I can do.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Livres
    Camping
    Dessin et peinture
    Fitness
    Randonnée
    Montagne
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Photographie
    Voile / bateau
    Dev. personnel
    Yoga / bien-être
    Écriture
    Sports d’hiver
    Sports nautiques
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Prefer outdoor work, light to medium manual.
    Grew up on a farm so happy to help with animals.
    Very practical and a quick learner and hard worker.
    Prefer placements that include accom, 1-2 meals and if poss some use of transport.

  • Âge

    64

  • Autres infos...

    Love hiking, exploring, wildlife, birds, wilderness, swimming in lakes, pools, sea.
    Love meeting new people and learning about different cultures and new foods.
    Enjoy open mic nights, acoustic music, comedy, independent films.
    Not a sight seer but love offbeat quirky places.
    Can play cribbage badly.
    Enjoy board games eg scrabble
    Interested in most things, have a healthy curiosity of the world.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Photos

Amis

Feedback