Sebastien

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I like to walk, nature, interact with local people, music, cinema and cultural exchange. This is the reason why I travel

    Ma prochaine destination :

    India - du Avr 2022 au Déc 2025
    Voir tout
  • Description

    {UPDATE 2021 : I 'm able to show a PCR-Test, schools certificates or blank record, for any place where I'm going}

    Hi, welcome on my profil !
    I'm french and I travel for more than 10 years ago now into 45 different countries. Then I have been in 28 different countries this last 5 years but on a consecutive way...
    Good english, motivated but mostly a positive attitude and equal mood.

    2018 :
    Vietnam, English School (2 months)
    .
    Taiwan, Support-School (2 months)
    .
    Indonesia, Madiun. Support-School (1 month)
    .
    India, Rajasthan villages : Support-School (5 months)
    .
    India, Ajmer : Orphanage (40 days)
    .
    Nepal, Pokhara (1 month)

    2019 :
    India, Jammu-Kashmir : teacher in a Buddhist monastery (Gonpa) (1 month)
    .
    India, Kerala : English School (5 weeks)
    .
    India, small village around Pondichéry : Orphanage (2 months)
    .
    Mexico, English School (1 month)
    .
    Guatemala, Mayan Tribe School (1 month)

    2020 :
    Taiwan (1 month)
    .
    Thailand, English Gvt. school (as an employee) (6 months)
    .
    Tanzania, Mafinga (1 month).

    2021 :
    Uganda, Jinja. (Orphanage 5 months)
    .
    Uganda, Nkoowe (French teacher in a boarding-school), (5 weeks) ( teaching certificate)
    .
    Nepal, Brightway Public School (Private School), Dhangadhi (Far Western) (3 months)
    .
    Nepal, Niyngma Buddhist School Monastery, Kathmandu. July 2021 (2 months) ( teaching certificate)
    .
    Kyrgyzstan, Chaek region. Public gvt- School. September 2021
    .
    Kyrgyzstan, Bel Oruk (Nookat Region), Gvt. School (2 months)
    .
    Kyrgyzstan, Osh. Educational Center > (2 months)
    .
    Senegal (Mar Lodj, Saloum). Private and public elementaries schools (February to now)

    > EduCare
    > Languages
    > Help with Internet and Social Medias
    > Fundraising

    Some people ask me why I travel at 45 years old :) Well, never too late I guess ? Basically also because I worked a large part of my life in France. I was this kind of guy busy most of the time, with many projects "on fire". One day I realized that I like to travel so much and finally I never been in a lot of beautiful countries. Today I found my own balance :)

    I have my own musical radio station who runs 24/7 (on the web so that plays worldwide), also I'm a part of another company for help in digital services (Social Networks).
    Actually, I do a (big) world trip and I was lucky to reach different type of schools as an educator (EduCare) focus mostly on underprivileged children, then English & French teacher too.

    I travel alone and everyday all day I discover and enjoy this world and diverses incredible experiences... !
    Comfortable with kids, I love created interactions and conversations with them, no matter about the ages, cultures or religions. For certains schools I needed to take care of them and/or outdoors activities.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm DJ and I have a good knowledges for Internet, website, social networks, multimedia, music, cinema, how to edit a video, filming etc... (I have my own camera). I speak and teach French (native tongue). For some places, I created something like an English club to speak with children, games and sports too.

    I love to swim (in number one), ski (I lived in the mountain-city in France), running, trekking. Basketball and Football too even if I don't have a good level ! Anyway I love to play with students for fun :)
    I like and I hope for each of my different Workaway, to meet real local people mostly in the small villages, try to know their cultures, problematic, laughing... well, cultural exchange !

    I worked in eco-farm in Japan (Ohara), eco-project and works 2 months with beautiful families in a west of Australia too.
    For finish, I love created and edited videos with my camera like a documentary or so, if needed.
    Just note guys, I'm not really interested by handy-work, build etc... I'm teacher and educator for 3 years ago now and mostly focus on disadvantaged children. I can help time to time for farming, gardening but just not like a main job.
    See you soon !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Hindi

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    47

  • Autres infos...

    I love meet new people and interaction with locals. Like I said, i have a positive attitude everyday and energy for traveling.
    I'm not difficult about the food, I eat absolutely all and I adapt to every place and different people (Vegan or not, spicy or not... no problem :)
    Sorry because I'm not a good cooker, but open to learn.
    I don't like alcohol. No cigarettes and any drugs.

    https://www.instagram.com/worldwide_teacher_educator/

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback