Sara

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2021 - 18.05.2023

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there- I found an amazing place to stay for a while, so I wont be traveling at the moment... will be back! :)
    But if you´re interested to learn more about me, please feel free to check out my travel-blog: http://saragoesworld.blogspot.de/

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Autres

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a handy person who likes to get her hands on new tasks and learn new things. I´m interested in doing physical work and I do have some experiences in using a hammer and a brush. (building a goats stable and my bed, which I still sleep in- not in the stable of course ;))
    When I was in school I spent almost all my holidays on a horse farm, working as a riding instructor and being a Mom-for-one-week for up to 30 children- so I guess I can deal with kids but I don´t want to look after children as a main task.

  • Langues parlées

    Englisch, Deutsch

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    german

  • Autres infos...

    During travelling I met a bunch of amazing people who I highly treasure.
    One of my goals of traveling is to meet new people, get to know new cultures and life concepts.
    I´m interested in learning new things and widen up my skills.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback