Nicolas

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Colombie, Équateur

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,

    I'm Nicolas, a 28 years old french guy.

    I gratuated few years ago from a top business school and after 4 years working in consulting for international coorporations and governments I want to take some time to discover new people and support local projects.

    Few things about me: I love to travel and I would love to discover more South America. I'm passionated about sports (I'm doing a lot of hiking, kite surf, tennis, etc.) and love to watch NBA and soccer, I lived 6 months in Shanghai and 7 months in Middle East. I'm fluent in English, native in French and got some basics in Italian and Spanish.

    I think I can adapt quickly to new environment so I will be able to help you since day 1 in any tasks. I would be able to help you with social media or digital content if needed as I will come with my Camera (Canon EOS M50). My friends tell that I'm a good cook so I would be able to make you nice dishes. I love children and pets so I could definitely work around and with them.

    I really hope I would be able to live great experiences around the world, learning from new people and cultures.

    See you soon,
    Nico

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm used to adapt to new environment and tasks so I can quickly learn and give my best to help you

    I graduated from a top french business school so I would be very happy to help you develop any aspect of your business (marketing, IT, accountability, etc)

    I can support you in developping your social media accounts or other digital projects as I will travel with my camera (Canon EOS M50)

    My friends tell that I'm a very good cook so I would be very happy to cook you nice dishes

    I love children and pets so I would be very happy to have them around

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve in Spanish I can definitely teach French and English if needed

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback