Nadine

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Nadine, I'm 23 years old and originally from Cologne. I spend the last three and a half years traveling and working abroad with horses. My focus and biggest passion lies with trail riding and dressage training. I worked as a riding instructor, horse groom and trainer und guide for several day treks in Morocco, Japan, Cambodia and Laos.
    Since last year I'm studying Equine Management in Germany to finally turn my passion into a real job.
    I'm still traveling a lot and always looking for a nice Ranch to spend some months during my semester break. I'm totally flexible because I have a Volkswagen car I'm living in with my dog during my travels, I just need a place for toilet and shower. I'm really open for new job offers and places to go in Europe/North Africa if only my dog's allowed and the horses get treated well.

    I also have a german travel blog: www.horseshoe-travel.com

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Working passionately and patiently with animals of almost all kind is my biggest skill.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegeterian, but I eat Fish

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback