Marvin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi Team :)
    My name is Marvin and I am 31 years old. My hometown Hamburg is a great place but now it is getting very cold and gray. I would like to use the coming months to travel a little more. I am always looking for the sun. A cultural exchange is also very important to me.
    I would discribe myself as a relaxed, open minded and easy going person. When it comes to my studies or my work, I am also very goal-oriented. Great conversations and new encounters are very important for me. Best in combination with a Record Player. My hobbies are music, reading, fishing, travel and sports. I also like to go hiking a lot - just enjoy the outdoors.
    I want to get to know some local people. That´s why I prefer workaway instead of constandly going to hostels. I already have some experience with Workaway. They were always very nice stories.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a variety of skills that hopefully can be used soon :)
    I completed my Master´s Degree in Digital Media and Media Science in 2019. During my studies I already worked for televison and radio.
    I also have practical experience with digital marketing and digital communication. In addition, I have already run social media channels for businesses. I am well organized and can handle tasks on the computer.
    However, I also like the everyday tasks in a household. During my time in New Zealand I also took on tasks in the house and the garden and that worked out well. I have a great passion for getting my hands dirty. And I love animals - like dogs best.
    As a general rule I am happy to try my hands at anything.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    good jokes and movies

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback