Marine

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Playa del Carmen, Mexico - du Sep 2021 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello :)
    My name is Marine. I am from Switzerland. I finished my Bachelor's degree in 2019 and decided to take a year off to discover what I wanted to do. Covis happened, stayed stuck half a year in the Philippines, and decided it was time to come back home. Left for Italy and realized life as society wants me to live is not what I desire. So since last year, I decided I would travel the world, and live through experiences.
    I love slow travel and think that we get to discover more about people, countries, languages, cultures through time. I love Workaway for that, as I give an amazing inside people's reality.
    I love to be outside and to discover new places. I enjoy hiking, swimming, doing yoga, and meditation. I am a person that also loves personal growth and am trying my best to improve myself. Most of these activities can be done alone, and for sure I love my me time, but I can't learn about myself without interacting with others :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I wouldn't say I have one skill in particular. I would say I am polyvalent and I do learn fast. Therefore, I would love to come in one place and learn and try.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Swiss

  • Autres infos...

    I have the Red Cross Babysitting certificate.
    It has been since 2012, that I am helping primary children in Math and in French.
    Since summer 2016 I have also a part-time job in a Bakery Tea-Room. I stopped that when I left Switzerland in October 2019.
    And in 2020, I completed my Open-Water (PADI) :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian :)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback