Marie

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm a mother of four and with my husband, we're a host family ourselves. My wish with this profile is to take short trips with my eldest son of 14 years, to learn German.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are both hard-working, honest, loving and decent. everything in housekeeping, cleaning and cooking will be in good hands. Emil is a loving big brother, and good to young children and animals. He's open minded and willing to learn.

    I myself am a trained physiotherapist, but have for 25 years worked with sales and marketing within especially IT companies. I'm a mother of four and I know what comes with having a husband - job - and kids. (and maybe also a life? :))

    In the last year we have also established a food oasis where we collect food that would otherwise have to be discarded. we donate the food first and foremost to the needy, and sell the rest at symbolic prices.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would love to learn German, and practice our English. and we are always willing to teach Danish - should it have any interest.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    46

  • Autres infos...

    Emil is very fond of football and trampolines. Both of which he spends a lot of time. I love challenges. I love a job well done - inside or outside the house. I enjoy hearing other people's life story - what they have experienced and what they have learned from it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback