MARIA

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (13)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Belgium - Croatia - Germany - Italy

  • Description

    Hi! I am 25 years old and what it really brings me happines nowadays is to know new people, learn and practice new skills, be surrounded by animals and nature and enjoy every activity that I do.
    I practice poledance and I would really like to learn yoga!!
    I am vegetarian and I would like to improve my cooking skills!
    I consider myself an outgoing person, I love meet new people and learn about everything, however, I appreciate solitude in order to learn more about myself too.
    I would love to work with animals and people since I have studied Animal Assisted Therapy.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have studied in the university social work, then I completed my studies with a post-degree in Animal Assisted Therapy. Although my main studies are related with people, I think I have a special feeling with animals and I really love spend my time with them; I am volunteer in an animal shelter in my city.
    Not only I speak spanish but also I speak catalan (my mother's family is from Catalonia) and I will be glad to have a language exchange with people from other countries.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach spanish or catalan and I would like to learn more italian and german!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I used to practise rhythmic gymnastics when I was a child and nowadays I practise poledance, I really like to do sport and to develop myself both fisically and mentally.
    I also like to play board games or just chill and have an interesting conversation.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback