Luca

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi, traveling to Portugal and Spain together with my girlfriend this summer.
    We are looking for somebody that is growing their own food, preferably with animals.
    Looking forward to meeting you!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone, I am Luca, 23 years old, from Germany.
    I am an international student in city planning in the Netherlands.

    After having a great experience with Workaway and WWOOF in the last three years, I want to gain more experience and help new places develop in 2022. During the recent crisis I discovered even more how important it is to help each other.
    Workaway is for me a way to help others and learning something for the future.
    I am an open-minded person who is looking to learn people from all over the world.

    In my travels, through Europe I was already able to make a lot of experience in farmwork and living on different farms with different people. I absolutely enjoyed the many challenges and interesting experiences.
    Some of these experiences I was able to put into my own garden in Groningen but there is so much more I want to learn about farming.

    After my previous travels and studies I speak fluent English additionally to my German and basic Spanish.
    If you want active and motivated help, feel free to contact me for work from the start of Juli until the start of September 2022.

    I am looking forward to meeting you!
    Best wishes,

    Luca :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Good experience in woodwork, especially tree/wood-cutting and board production
    -Good experience in vegetable-farming (I have my own garden in Groningen and did farm work on 10 different farms)
    -Experience in building (for example the house you can see in my pictures)
    -Good experience in teaching (I am worked as a tutor for children for 3 years, covering most topics and am a student assistant at my uni for a year now)
    -Basic skills in animal-care (I worked with pigs, sheep, goats, chicken and ducks)
    -Fairly good cooking skills :D

    Previous jobs:
    -Home sitting a farm for two weeks
    -Farm work on ten different farms
    -Tutor (pivate and in school)
    -Student assistant
    -Seller at a bakery-marketstall
    -Waiter in a cafe

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    At home I play Basketball, like to read or play a game (I absolutely love board games).
    I also really like animals and have started with gardening. When I have a day off from work or uni I use to hike with friends or make a trip to the city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback