Lois

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Costa Rica

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    27.09.2020 - 16.11.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    I have many interests but the following are my favorites
    -Language
    I am not fluent but I can communicate in French, Spanish, and Japanese, as well as a little knowledge of Latin
    -Traveling
    I have been to 38 of the states in the USA, as well as Costa Rica, Mexico, various countries in Europe, my favorite being the Netherlands because my favorite city is Amsterdam, and China
    -Baking
    -Cooking
    -Art
    I love drawing, painting and doing art projects
    -Kids
    I have worked in a nursery for over two years as well as babysitting, nannying through Workaway, I absolutely love kids

    I am a very joyful bubbly person, being happy is the one thing I put above everything else. I enjoy helping others and doing work I know will make a difference. I am easy going, confident, and hardworking. I enjoy being around people and creating new relationships. There is nothing more that I love than starting a new adventure to see new things, meet new people, and especially try new food.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very good with kids, from infants a couple months old to older children, because of my experiences in child care.
    I have a lot of experience doing yard work and house maintenance because I have helped my dad for years with taking care of and fixing things in our own house as well as others, and because of work trips with my church where we did projects involving labor work.
    I am a quick learner so new tasks are usually not too much sweat.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in becoming fully fluent in Spanish as well as French, and am interested in learning as many languages as possible!

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Dogs

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback