Kimberly

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States Minor Outlying Islands - du Mai 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am hardworking, reliable and full of positive energy. My passions include the great outdoors, gardening, cooking, riding horses, charity and working with children, just to name a few. I have an adventurous spirit and know how to enjoy life. I have a Bachelors degree in Family & Child Development and a minor in Social Work. I am a huge animal lover and would love the opportunity to work with them as well as children and families. I love to garden and would love any opportunity to create sustainable living. I also have great massage therapy skills, with experience in reiki healing and reflexology. My friends would describe me as an upbeat, quirky, bubbly,fun-loving, and loyal person with a huge heart for helping others. I was born and raised in Austin Texas and moved to Colorado to explore the mountains. I have a free spirit and I am ready for a new adventure. I am hoping to find a workaway where I can be of service, while doing some self exploration and travel. I can assure you that I would be a respectful, dependable and valued guest in your home.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have always been naturally great with children and have over a decade of experience working with kids of all ages and backgrounds. I have excellent organizational skills and a creative mind for various projects. I am a skilled horseback rider with some training experience. I love to garden, cook and I have quite a few great recipes up my sleeve. I am great at painting and other household tasks. I am extremely skilled at massage therapy, with extensive knowledge of holistic healing practices. I have excellent interpersonal communication, marketing, promoting and customer service skills. I am a strong-willed problem solver who is eager and quick to learn. I am adaptable, handy and creative with a lot to bring to the table. You can say I am a Jill of all trades.

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I am a go-getter with a glass half full attitude. I come with an AWD SUV. I am hardworking by nature and have many other skills to bring to the table.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback