Jenna

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Bali, Indonesia - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm Jenna, a 19 year old German girl who would love to spend time abroad after having finished school. I have a lot of positivity and love to offer and would love to get to know your culture and your way of life!
    I am an extroverted, communicative and confident person who loves to get to know new people and new environments. Since I have already participated in five different student exchanges during my school time, I am very experienced in adapting to foreign families and new situations in general, thereby adaptability and open-mindness became a valuable part of my personality. I love to live a life free from unnecessary worries, stress or negativity, which is why I give my best to maintain a positive attitude towards everyone and everything and like to take things easy instead of stressing about situations that are not worth stressing about. Also, I love to laugh and joke around a lot!
    My vision for my future is traveling and living a nomadic lifestyle. It is my dream to see as much as possible of this planet and to learn a lot about it as well as learning from different cultures.
    I am an absolute sun worshipper, I love the ocean and animals!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Astronomie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have work experience as a bartender and as a waitress.
    Furthermore, I have experience riding horses and taking care of animals in general.
    Also, I have skills such as managing social media accounts, doing online advertising, and creating websites. Also, I'm really good at drawing.
    I am really interested and also experienced in lucid dreaming and manifesting, so I can teach about this topic if you want to learn about it :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve my French and Spanish skills. Also, I would be interested in learning Italian, since it is close to Spanish. I can teach English and German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I have a special talent for drawing, since I spent my entire childhood drawing with my sister.
    I absolutely love animals, I owned rabbits for more that ten years and enjoy horse riding. I like to do fitness, eat healthy and practice maintaining a balanced and healthy mind and soul. Still, I am not too strict with myself. My passion must be my love for nature, especially the ocean. I adore water sports, anything that has to do with swimming, diving or surfing.
    A I already mentioned, it is my aim to live a nomadic life, a digital nomad life, to be more specific. Therefore, I currently work on realizing this dream.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian, but occasionally I will try meat

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback