Franka

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Vancouver, Canada - du Avr 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Franka Heydenreich and I live in the north of Germany in the beautiful little town Worpswede near Bremen, with my mother and my labrador. I just graduated from school and want to make a gap year to get to know other places (mostly in Germany) and learn a lot of new things.
    In my opinion, experiencing adventures and exploring makes life worth living! I am an openminded and sometimes crazy person and I just enjoy life and being happy. Also, I am really looking forward to meeting new people which is why I am starting this experiment of traveling and working with strangers and becoming friends. I already explored many countries just like Ireland (where I was as an exchange student), England, Egypt, Austria, the Netherlands, Spain and also travelled a lot in Germany with my good friend. Also, I am going to Canada in april this year for 'work and travel' for a couple of month which I am so excited about.
    What makes me happy is my dog and my loved ones, especially my boyfriend, as well as lots of food :). I enjoy both city and nature, so basically everything the earth has to offer.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I do have some working experience as a packing aid for two years at EDEKA. After this time, I can tell that I am a very strong and motivated worker and can do any work whilst also enjoying it.
    I am really animalfriendly since I have a dog that I adore. Also, I like kids and am used to the noise they make because I have little cousins that are actually quite nerve wracking but I still love them. Another good thing about me is that I was raised to be very independent so I can do all the household stuff and also really enjoy cooking. So, basically, I can do any work ;)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    A have a hobby that is a bit weird... In fact, it is the funniest thing ever: It is called Piloxing, a mixture of pilates and boxing and it is so much fun and crazy like me, but in a good way of course ;) If you know any crazy sport, I'm in!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      mostly vegetarian / vegan

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback