• Ukraine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    From my youth, I was actively traveling around the world. So that atmosphere of adventure ( and also equally important parts of it: maturity and solving absolutely not standard problems) is familiar for me.
    However, recently, when I was in a similar volunteering in Cyprus (hostel), I tried kind of new format of traveling. It’s like you are not actually traveling, namely, you "live” in another country, you work, you help, you learn, all as a local one. I realized that this is what I’m looking for and then I found this website- it is just perfect for me.

    About myself, I am ceramist and 3d artist, also deeply interested in costume design, so everything that comes with fashion history or cinematography fascinate me incredibly. Thus learn other cultures and meeting new people for me as a necessity. Actually i also love various types of art , whether it is a theater or painting, applied art, furniture re-making, etc volunteering in any of this fields-my incredible desire. I'm fond of animals. Myself, i had a dog almost all mt life. I also worked as a dog-sitter and im a good aunt for my sister's baby-cats))

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Dev. personnel
    Mode et beauté
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Ukrainian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked in the hostel in Cyprus for 2 months as a receptionist. Also I have the experience of decorating the walls with drawings as well as simply covering the walls with paint, worked with different types of hand-made. I've been working as a French teacher for 1,5 years, and always try to develop myself in this feild. I have experience being a teacher of art history and English, can also help you with ukulele if you want.
    And of course also ready to try new activities

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I only smoke where it is allowed. Іf it is forbidden to smoke at your place or some parts of the program forbid smoking - I will not smoke.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial