Fabian

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello and welcome to my profile. I've been hitchhiking around Europe from November 2018 till October 2019, since march 2019 with my dog called Luna.
    For the next years my focus is on finding a piece of land and start a self-sufficient , permaculture farm/community and/or keep on full time traveling possibly with a van.
    For this reason I'm looking for a place, where I can learn more skills that will be handy or even a existing community to join.
    For me volunteering is a great opportunity to get new skills, help others and share knowledge.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Having done quiet a lot of different workaways I'm still always excited about all the great people and skills you get to know. I worked at a vineyard, avocado farm, kiwi and olive plantation and different vegetable farms. Also I helped to fix fences, preserve food (drying, Pickling, jam, jar...), weeding, bio construction (clay oven and strawballhouse), spitting firewood, pruning fruit trees, gardening, pet sitting etc.
    I have basic computer skills and know how to use word, excel, outlook etc.
    I really enjoy cooking and could help you with German or English.
    I'm a ski instructor and worked with kids as well, furthermore I'm young and fit and learn quick.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I'm very interested in permaculture, being self-sufficient and an alternative way of life close to nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarien (if possible Vegan)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback