Join our family in a beautiful valley in Orgiva, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 51 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.06.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Lisa. I live with my 2 children (10 and 16 years) in my selfmade house in Orgiva. It is situated in a beautiful valley called Alpujarra, 60 km away from Granada and half an hour from the sea side. I have also a cat and a dog. From mid november till end of december i do oliveharvest and need help for this time. I have ancient olive trees, orange trees and fruit trees, but don`t grow vegetables. Sometimes i need help on my land or other small jobs. I am flexible and if you want to cook you are welcome. We eat mainly vegetarian food, sometimes fish or meat. I don`t want people with eating disorder. Orgiva is a realy special place because of so many diferent nationalitys and a big alternativ scene. I am german and speak german, spanish and englisch.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    During de oliveharvest you will learn how to pick olives and you see the process in the olivemill, as i am also member from the cooperative. You will taste a really good oliveoil. Orgiva is a good place to meet other people because of a big alternative scene.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Sometimes i need help with my computer. I am flexible and like to practice creative things.
    When i do oliveharvest i need strong people.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    german , spanish, englisch

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a simple room with double bed. I normaly cook but if you like cooking you can do it. In the morning we will have breakfast together, miday we have a warm meal and in the evening what you prefiere.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I would like to join with you part of my life but sometimes i need to stay alone or with my children.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 261832152288