Christopher

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Amis (7)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Uzbekistan
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Update: Looking for hosts in El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Costa Rica in the next few months.

    Hello! In 2017 I left the USA and went backpacking across Europe and the Middle East. I ended up traveling to 37 countries and did 6 workaways and countless little jobs abroad until I finally came home in late 2018 to get a job in the states, only to realize my love for traveling couldn’t be stopped. So i have been traveling ever since. I love going to new places, meeting new people, and fully experiencing different cultures and lifestyles.

    I have grown up on a farm in a small town of Ohio, USA for the majority of my life and have been working since I was very young. From splitting wood to mending fences to animal work. I love meeting new people and helping out anyway I possibly can.

    I love hiking, fitness, and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I really enjoy hard work and would love to work where someone could use my attention to detail and work ethic to lend a helping hand. I am a quick learner, eager to work, and am not afraid of staying long periods of time to help. I have volunteered on farms, in homeless shelters, cafes, hostels, and construction projects.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hard working, fast learner, attention to detail, physically fit and great with manual labor. I have been around just about every kind of farm animal my whole life. Extremely flexible and great with time management and multitasking. Excellent computer skills and am very comfortable with all kinds of technology. I am a team player, but will do great working independently as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Quiero aprender Español.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I know Workaway isn’t just for budget accommodation, I know it requires work and to be a worker someone wants to host.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback