Looking for cat sitters in Vechelde, Brunswick, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 68 fois
  • Activité récente: 18 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    My name is Thomas and I live together with my 4 year old cat Luna near Brunswick, Germany.

    I have my own very modern 3 room flat with terrace and garden in a great location.

    A lot of nature is within walking distance, good bus and train connections to Braunschweig, Hannover or Berlin.

    The Harz Mountains are just 50 km away.

    When I am on holiday, I am looking for reliable sitters for my cat Luna. 1 to 2 people can stay in my flat for free and spend time in the beautiful area.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As many lively places as a cultural city like Brunswick has, as many large and small halls and sometimes temporary cultural tents, as numerous and colourful are the projects and initiatives from the fields of art, music, film, literature and education. You just have to discover them:

  • Aide

    Aide

    I expect from the workawayers to reliably look after my cat Luna, feed her and play with her. She is very trusting and affectionate with people and cuddly.

    The flat should be kept clean while I am not at home and my personal belongings should be respected

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a bedroom and a guest bed.

    A large kitchen is available for self-catering and all appliances can be used

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Hiking in the Harz Mountains and the region, museums in Brunswick,. Hanover, UNESCO World Heritage Sites such as Hildesheim, Goslar.

    Canoe or kayak tours on the Oker. Many lakes in the surrounding area.

    Great opportunities to. Cycling in the surrounding area.

    Train station with direct connections to Braunschweig, Hanover and Berlin 100 metres away.

    7 minutes to Braunschweig, 30 minutes to Hanover and 2 hours to Berlin.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 1-2 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche

N° de référence hôte : 923324328468

Feedback

Help our young family and learn about horses in Barntrup, Germany
Famille de 5 dans une maison en chantier serait ravie d'avoir un coup de main - Erlangen / Allemagne