Corinna

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2020 - 01.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    113

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    I am currently working as a tour guide on a cruise ship and during my holidays I will hit the road with my backpack to start a new pilgrimage in Spain/Portugal, attend a yoga class in India, help on a rodeo festival in Australia or care for dogs in Greece. I have plenty of volunteer experience and love to get to know like-minded people from all over the world. I love traveling as a volunteer because both sides give as well as receive and it's a slow and profound way of traveling.
    My professional background is tourism. I am an open, flexible and organized person who has been working together with many cultures and lived abroad as well. Feel free to ask me anything ;)
    I hope to meet you soon!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - experienced traveler: backpacking, pilgrimage, volunteering & working/living abroad
    - languages
    - dog lover
    - used to living in & working with different cultures
    - creativity
    - team player
    - work experiences in hostels/albergues, bars/cafés, tourism office & as a tour guide
    - organizational skills

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback