Leila

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Mexique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.05.2019 - 04.12.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    I am Leila, I am French.
    I traveled 2 years in South America, Middle East and Asia.
    I worked 2 years in a small island in Middle East called Bahrain.
    I used to manage high standard restaurants and bars in Middle East and France.
    I truly love hospitality industry.
    I also love gardening, cooking and baking and I draw as a hobby. I gave some of my drawing to people in India and they published them in a magazine.
    I am now learning astrology.
    I love nature and meditation, I love sharing with people and put myself in new situation.
    I generally give from my heart and I obtain unexpected gifts and blessings in return.
    Surrender to the universe and let it guide you.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am willing to help and to learn. Whatever the duty I feel enthusiast to meet you and I hope I will learn from you.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant
    Portuguese: Débutant

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback