Alwa & Georg

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We are interested in outdoor activities, exploring cities, meeting people from all over the world, and are open to any kind of spontaneous trip.

    Notre prochaine destination :

    India - du Jan 2025 au Fév 2025
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there!
    We are Alwa and Georg from Germany. We both are currently in the middle of our studies. Alwa is studying teacher training and Georg is studying geography. Over the summer, we want to take a break to go abroad and experience new cultures, languages, food, and people.
    Our interests are diverse. We like hiking, cooking, swimming, music, working out, and are open to many more activities! Living in a big city, we love being in the countryside for a change.
    We are fluent English speakers and have both spent time and worked abroad, e.g. Australia, USA, Ireland, South Africa.
    We don't smoke, we have no pets, Alwa has a driver's license.
    We are interested in various kinds of work: DIY, general maintenance, garden work, landscaping, animal care, farm work, hostel work, tourism & service...
    If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask us. We are happy to get in touch with you!
    Kind regards
    Alwa & Georg

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Soin des plantes
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Événements/vie sociale
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Plage
    Films et télé
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Dev. personnel
    Langues
    Fitness
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Cyclisme
    Yoga / bien-être

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are both interested in improving our English skills and are happy to share basic German with you. We also both have basic knowledge in French. As Alwa was raised bilingual, she can also provide some Swedish lessons. Besides, she has basic knowledge in Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We have the following skills & experiences:

    Alwa: driver's license, service skills through work in various restaurants and cafés, teaching skills through studies and internships at schools, experience in hospitality abroad, didactical and language knowledge through studies

    Georg: playing bass, geographical knowledge through studies, basic knowledge of landscaping and construction

    Of course we are both friendly, open-minded, fast learners, flexible, honest, communicative, and humorous ;)

  • Âge

    24 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    Our hobbies are cooking, baking, running, going to the gym, yoga, hike, walk outside in the nature, read a good book, playing and listening to music, and our biggest passion is to travel, seeing beautiful places and meeting new people, and learning new languages.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Amis

Feedback