• Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description


    My name is Alessandro, I’m 36 years old. I grew up in the countryside in south Brazil. I've travelled in some countries in South America at the vacations and Europe in a long term, where I've got wounderful experiences by workaway.
    Now I'm setting off a new trip through South America in a new stage of my life; to discover more about myself and this incredible world.

    Traveling for me is a way of learning more about our own human condition. Through this trip, I'd like to help people, try different types of work, explore new cultures, discover new things, learning new skills and sharing it. I also hope to improve my language skills and maybe learn a new one.
    I would like to learn more about nature, and meet interesting people who can show me different style of life.

    I'm a person who loves adventure, explore new places and outdoor activities; like hiking, trekking, camping, fishing, cycling, swimming and any kind of exploration in touch with nature. Also I'm interested to learn more about meditation, yoga, philosophy and any form of learning that contributes to reconnect towards Unity.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d’hiver
    Dev. personnel
    Voile / bateau
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Soin des plantes

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As I have lived in rural places, I can cooking, painting, gardening, working with animals, bees, growing vegetables and fruits. I love animals. I like any kind of food, as long as it's not so spicy. I like to help in the kitchen and other tasks both inside and outside, do any job, learn fast and adapt to different working environments.
    I'm an open minded person. I work well independantly and I'm always happy to help out and work with others.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I am interested in learning and contribute in different projects; including hostel work/working with tourists, family cultural exchanges, organic gardening and farming, permaculture and eco building, conservation, eco projects and self-sufficiency.

    I'm very much open to experience different things, in the pursuit of knowledge about ecological and sustainable ways of life. I hope one day to be able to live a semi self-sufficient, ecologically sound lifestyle and have a life more in line with my fundamental values and in harmony with nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial