Ahmad

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Norvège

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.05.2021 - 30.08.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello Hosts and Workawayers,
    if I have to introduce my self with one sentence that would be, a happy young man whos goal is to see his limits.
    Now comes the long introduction :)
    my first experience with working abroad was as I left my home land and came to Germany in 2014. At that point I was 19 years old and was extemely excited what I can do with my life. I've graduated from university with a degree in mechanical engineering and started workeing in Software branch for the past one and half years. And yes programming is my hoppy too. I've learned it by my self as I was still at school. Compititons motivate me a lot. I've paticipated in different compititions since I was 15 years old. Mathematics Programming and building Robots were basicly the subejcts for the compitition.
    As a student I had the opportuinity to help as a translator between German and Arabic. In addition I was happy to be useful at refugee camp. We have cooked together and done some projects as well.
    Back in my home Syria I used to go with my family to our farm and there I was able to help with some tasks. As a little boy I've collected Grapes Apples and Olives. I used to watch how cows are milked and eggs are collected although I haven't done it by my self.
    Life in Germany wasn't easy for me at first to be ohnest but afterwards I've seen how much I learned from the new culture, people and language I am exposed to. Since then I like getting to know new people and new ideas. Helping around working on projects that will be useful for others motivates me to do more. It feels good.
    Jogging is one of my favouret sports. In matter fact I've ran my first marathon tha last year :)
    Arabic is my mother tongue. I can speak English and German fluently.
    I like reading books. Long and meaningful conversations teach me alot about experinces that I could only see through others. One thing that many pepole told me is that I listen very well. Which is really good. In that I can learn and forward that knowledge to others.
    I'm looking forward to meeting new people with different ideas, goals and understanding of life. In addition I'm willing to learn new experiences and improve my hand work since I was sitting mostly at my dest at work for the past year. Learning to cook new dishes would also be perfect.
    It's nice that you kept reading till the end :)
    Thank you and hope to get to know you better.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Blogs
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As a mechanical engineer I've learned alot about machines in general and engines in specific. In compititions I've used to build robots some of them were out of Lego :D
    As a programmer computers facinates me and I can use them well. So I can help with IT projects.
    In addition to skils that I've gained for my profissional life I can speak three languages and translate between them.
    Doing some maintenance work around the home has brought me some usfeul handskils. The days I've spent at the family farm had tought me about aggriculture and animals.

  • Langues parlées

    Arabe: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback