1 / 2

Looking for someone to take care of a child and our flat during the summer months, we are a Spanish family in Mallorca

  • Enregistré comme favori 71 fois
  • Activité récente: 7 sept. 2023

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello dear workawayer!

    I am a Spanish single parent and I, will welcome you in Mallorca.

    I am looking for a workawayer that in exchange for board and lodging will take care of my child in summer during the week and babysits one day for 5 hrs during the weekend every 2 weeks. The person will also help with household keeping and cleaning (kitchen, bathroom, cooking, ironing)

    Our family is small but really busy. We follow rhythms so that we wake up, eat and sleep about the same time. Rest is really important for our good mood and well being. Therefore I expect the person who lives with us to have this rhythm and structure and feel comfortable with it.

    We do plans over the weekend

    Personally I am a very committed mum. The person who shares with us will be someone who is respectful, child lover, non-smoker, happy, pro-active, speaks fluent English, and have some demonstrated experience in teaching.

    We look forward to meeting you soon!
    Hugs,
    Maite

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have accommodation and organic meals and will learn a lot about nutrition. You will learn about our culture I hope!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My idea is that the person who joins us is part of our family and not just a person who shares my flat or 'work' for us.

    We need you to help us a max of 5 hours a day with my child. The rest of the time I would hope you will help with the house chorus and cooking. The schedule will be working in the morning till 2pm.

    I work so I would like that our new member of the family shares the household duties and that she cooks as I use the time to be mostly with my daughter, work or to rest a little. It would be great if the new person enjoys cooking, cooking basis are needed.

    Person must be non-smoker, squeaky clean and tidy, structured, helper by nature, selfless. Must love children and be creative. Above all proactivity is a must.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to have someone who speaks native English and share the language with my child

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll have your own separate room. You'll live in a 3 bedroom flat with a bathroom. We eat organic food at home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week plus 5 on the weekend every 2 weeks

N° de référence hôte : 581554387757

Photos

Feedback