• Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
ID verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am in France at the moment, traveling around the west coast. After that, I'll be heading to Iceland.

  • Description

    I’m really excited to be part of this big family spread around the world, packed with unique people and a wide variety of possibilities. Specially because it gathers most of the things I love and that make me feel alive, like admiring beautiful places, getting to know interesting people, learning from different cultures, developing new abilities and improving the ones I already have.
    On the other hand, I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends, reading a book, cycling or simply watching something on TV.
    I believe a true adventurous person is made of someone that faces everything that crosses their path with courage and gratitude. I try to be this person in every aspect of my life, since our attitude towards life determines how hard our heart is gonna beat.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Mode et beauté
    Films et télé
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Événements/vie sociale
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in learning many languages, such as Spanish, French, Italian and so on.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Well, I am an English teacher, so I deal everyday with people of all ages, which is a pleasure for me, since I am friendly and patient. I graduated in Human Resources, therefore, I have a basic understanding of accounting and logistics,. However, I chose a different path because I wanted to be more active, using my creativity and being in touch with others, being useful and adding something productive to their lives. I´ve been doing building work for six years as a volunteer, consequently, I know many stages of it, particularly the ones related to painting, applying plaster, the roof structure and gardening. I´ve worked as a baby-sitter as well, which was great, since I love children. Cleaning and organizing are simple tasks I do daily, just as cooking, mainly, Italian and Brazilian recipes. I am easygoing, optimistic, a focused hard worker and reliable.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I really like to play cards and board games, like scrabble, chess, checkers and monopoly, although, I prefer outdoor activities, such as climbing, ciclying, walking and playing sports. Nature is my home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial