Besoin d'un coup de main à la maison et à la ferme à Eigeltingen, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 404 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in a little village with about 80 inhabitants in the south of Germany close to the Swiss-border.
    We are:
    A german-swiss couple (Christine and Raphael) and two children (15 and 19 years). Our older two children (24 and 27) moved out already.
    We have a small farm with: some cows, 4 horses, 2 sheperd dogs, 2 goats, about 10 chicken, 2 dugs, 2 rabbits and 3 cats.
    Also there is a garden in which we mainly grow herbs and berries. On our fruit meadow we have apple-trees and other fruit-trees like plum trees.
    During the summertime, the cows are mostly outside on a pasture.
    At the moment we have one very nice cow that gives milk. We only milk her by hand. Besides from drinking it we use the milk to make yoghurt, quark and sometimes cheese.

    Due to our animals, we have a hard time travelling, so we are happy to welcome people from all over the world at our home and learn about your culture, ideas, food and language.

    Since we both have part-time-jobs outside the house, we could need some help on our small farm. All animals are well treated and tame.
    If you are interested in horse-training you can observe it once a week.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    So if you love animals and staying at the countryside, you are very welcome to join us here!

    Besides the work you may join our family-life. We like to play card- and board games together.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with:
    - taking care of the animals which includes feeding, cleaning stables and leading the horses to pasture
    - general farm help
    - help in the garden
    - general house help

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room in the house and share the bathrooms with us.
    We will eat and live together.

    Due to limited internet speed, skype might not work.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Things to do and see around our place:
    We have bicycles that you can use to discover the region.
    The lake of Konstanz is about 15 kilometers from our place. Its a very big lake that borders at Germany, Switzerland and Austria.
    We can visit a big castle nearby.
    Drive to the 'Rheinfall' which is the second largest waterfall in Europe.
    If you walk some minutes away from our house you can see big parts of the Alps from Switzerland, Austria and Germany as well as the lake of Konstanz.
    You can go for walks with the horses, dogs or goats.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week










N° de référence hôte : 998554365745