Help with a bit of gardening and maintenance around my home in Killarney, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.10.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi my name is Fiachra im a chef and run a food-truck,i live in Killarney and also have a place in Dingle very nice and easy going house with a very large and a bit of a wild garden, there are always lots of things to be doing here, its quite a busy house with visitors and friends coming for dinner often and playing music. i have space for 2 to 3 helpers and the help will be mainly gardening and maintenance bits around the house, also have some projects on in the garden which include building a mini ramp, a large pond, a sunken firepit, tree houses and many other plans...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I live in a beautiful part of ireland with the mountains and lakes of killarney on my doorstep, and the house in Dingle is located on the beach and ideal if you like kayaking surfing or paddleboarding, im very social so will often be going out to gigs and love traditional irish music and folk, and also loads of other music.. the outdoor activities and music here are great. i also love to cook so if anybody wants to pick up on some cooking skills you definitley will while your here

  • Aide

    Aide

    Welcoming help with gardening , carpentry, stonework, painting ,general maintenance, cleaning in my home.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    i have a large bedroom with 3 single beds and a double room so depending on who is here you will be staying in either of these rooms both very cosy and decorated to a high standard, most evenings i will cook a big dinner but will also provide basic food bits that helpers can help themselves to there will be breakfast and lunch bits here so just help yourselves to them

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the house is a 25 min cycle or 8 min drive from killarney town and located in a nice area for walking with woods and a river within walking distance and a quick drive or cycle to the mountains and the lakes, 20 min drive to one of irelands best surfing beaches

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 997855275793