Help me with Spanish, cooking meals and cleaning my apartment in Delft, Netherlands

  • Enregistré comme favori 38 fois
  • Activité récente: 7 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I’m a singing teacher and choir conductor based in Delft. I’m currently traveling myself, so I don’t have any opportunity to host people till half November.

    I like meeting new people and new cultures and when I’m back in Delft I would love to show you around in the pretty city of Delft and surroundings. I have a busy social life, and I work from home approx 2 days a week. So I will be home quite often, but there are also days that I’m gone for almost the whole day. Sometimes I also work in the evenings. I live in an apartment near the city center of Delft and have a spare room where you could stay.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I could teach you some Dutch or music / singing and/or I could show you around in the area!

  • Aide

    Aide

    If you stay here, I would like you to help clean the house and maybe do some maintenance things in the house. I would also like it if you are a Spanish speaker, so I could improve my Spanish. Last thing is that I don’t like cooking, so if that’s you’re passion, you’re very welcome to cook :) I think it’s important that we find something you can do that you enjoy doing! So if you have other ideas how you might want to contribute, let me know and we’ll figure something out! You’re welcome stay here for a maximum of 4 nights, if we’re both happy with it, we could possibly prolong your stay.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I’m interested in learning Spanish and I could teach you Dutch

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a private bedroom in an apartment. You can use the kitchen and bathroom and we can make arrangements on the use of the living room. I don’t provide food, but we can have meals together on times that suit us both. I don’t have WiFi, so you need to use your own 5G for internet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    From the apartment it’s a 5 minute walk to the train station or 10 minute walk to the city center of Delft. Delft is a very cute city (kind of a little Amsterdam) super close to Rotterdam and The Hague. Both easily to reach by train. The beach is also relatively close by, 30min by car or 50min by public transport.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day / max 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 997594892976

Feedback (1)

Feedback


Cat-sitting and home help for a small family in Rotterdam, Netherlands
Multicultural family of 3 help with kid after school in Veldhoven, Netherlands